Williams Fire Apparatus          
Call us at 800-239-7900                                                                           

 

Contact Us


Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to request information about our products and services or to provide feedback about our site. When you are finished, click the 'Submit' button to send us your message. You will see a confirmation below.


Lana Young - Parts Manager

Mobile:  256-276-0500

Office:  800-239-7900

Email: lyoung@williamsfireinc.com

Will Martin - Service & Parts Support

Mobile:  256-276-8217

Office:  800-239-7900

Email: wmartin@williamsfireinc.com 

Jeff Williams - President

Mobile:  334-329-4255

Office:  800-239-7900

Email:  jwilliams@williamsfireinc.com 

           

Matt Williams - Vice President - General Manager

Mobile:  334-332-6956

Office:  800-239-7900

Email:  mwilliams@williamsfireinc.com 

Jerry Harley - Sales Manager

Mobile:  336-613-8202

Office:  800-239-7900

Email: jharley@williamsfireinc.com

Shannon Daves - North Georgia/Western South Carolina Sales

Mobile:  678-283-7656

Office:   800-239-7900

Email:   sdaves522@gmail.com

Todd Moore - South Georgia/South Eastern Alabama Sales

Mobile:  770-695-3808

Office:   800-239-7900

Email:  wtmoore02@williamsfireinc.com 

Daryl Ray - Central Alabama Sales

Mobile:  205-365-7852

Office:   800-239-7900

Email:  dray@williamsfireinc.com 

Eli Shegog - North Eastern South Carolina

Mobile: 843-459-3382

Office:   800-239-7900

Email:  eshegog@williamsfireinc.com  

Phillip Wood - Central South Carolina Sales

Mobile: 864-844-1072

Office: 800-239-7900

Email: pbwood.wfa@gmail.com